

Felix P. Camacho Governor of Guam

Michael W. Cruz, M.D. Lieutenant Governor of Guam

**Commission Members** 

Oscar A. Calvo Acting Chairman

David J. Matanane Vice-Chairman

Pauline Gumataotao Commissioner

Carmen G. Tajalle Commissioner

> (Vacant) Commissioner

Joseph M. Borja Administrative Director

## Chamorro Land Trust Commission

(Kumision Inangokkon Tano' Chamoru)

P.O. Box 2950 Hagåtña, Guam 96932

Phone: 475-4251 Fax: 477-8082

February 3, 2009		2@9
		FE
TO:	Speaker Judith Won Pat	-0
FR:	Joseph M. Borja	
	Administrative Director	<u>.</u>
RE:	Public Law 29-116	2
		~

Pursuant to the enactment of Public Law 29-116, Section 8, the Chamorro Land Trust Commission held its first meeting under Public Law 29-116 on January 15, 2009. Also pursuant to Public Law 29-116, the Board members elected David Matanane Vice-Chairperson of the Commission.

JOSEPH M. BORJA Administrative Director

Rev. 01/15/2009

0236

30-09-0229 Office of the speaker Judith T. Won Pat, Ed. D.

Date Fel 06,2005

Received by